المادة 2022

GOLDEN RACE ALGARVE - مليون سباق EURO PIGEON - خاص 2022

منظمة- AGR.-ALGARVE PIGEONS RACE

قواعد المشاركة

1 - القبول مفتوح لجميع الحمام الوطني والدولي ، ويجب أن يكون لدى الجميع خاتم رسمي معتمد من الاتحاد / الرابطة 2022 ، ويجب أن يكون أصحابها أعضاء في AGR.

2 - ضمانا لصحة الحمام مع الحجر الصحي والتحصين وتكوين مجموعات مناعة يكون استقبال الحمام على النحو التالي:

- مارس - الأيام من 1 إلى 15. - أبريل - الأيام من 1 إلى 15. - مايو - الأيام من 1 إلى 31.

3 - سيتألف كل فريق من 5 حمامات ، حمام رقم 1 و 2 ، (نشط) يتنافس في جميع المسابقات والجوائز المتنازع عليها ، ومن الحمام رقم 3 و 4 و 5 ، (احتياطي). السعر الذي يجب دفعه لكل فريق هو 1.000 يورو (2 حمام مفعل).

- عندما لا يتم استلام استمارات التسجيل بشكل صحيح مع عدم ذكر المعلومات الخاصة بترتيب الحمام ، ستقوم منظمة AGR بتسجيل الحمام بالترتيب التصاعدي لعدد الحلقات. يمكن إجراء التغييرات فقط في إدخالات الحمام حتى 5 أيام قبل بدء السباقات الرسمية ، أي حتى 14 أغسطس 2022.

- الحمام المحجوز الثلاثة لكل فريق هو الحمام الموصوف في استمارة التسجيل كـ R3 ، R1 ، R2 ، وهو احتياطي من 3 نشط ، ويصبح نشطًا بترتيب نموذج التسجيل ، الرقم الأول R2 ، ثم الرقم R1 ثم R2 ، عندما يضل أحد الحمامين النشطين في الفريق ، أو إذا تم تنشيطهما.

- يشارك الحمام RESERVE بجوائز في السباقات الأول والثاني والثالث ، Azaruja - 1 كم ، Monforte - 2 كم و Portalegre - 3 كم.

- في نصف النهائي Castelo Branco 300km ، والنهائي Bragança 500km ، يحق فقط للحمام النشط الحصول على الجوائز.

- يمكن لمالكي الحمام تفعيل RESERVE الحمام نصف النهائي والنهائي حتى 10 سبتمبر 2022 ، عند دفع 500 يورو لكل حمامة.

ستشارك الحمامات الاحتياطية التي لم يتم تفعيلها من قبل المالكين حتى 10 سبتمبر 2022 في نصف نهائي Castelo Branco- 300 كم ، ولكن بدون جوائز ، ويمكن تنشيط تلك التي تعود من نصف نهائي Castelo Branco حتى 26 من سبتمبر 2022 للمشاركة في Bragança-500km النهائية ، من قبل المالكين أو الغرباء ، الذين لديهم حقوق كاملة في الحمام ، الذين يحق لهم الحصول على الجوائز التي تم ربحها من هذا التاريخ ، و ٪٪ في بيع المزاد (35٪). سيكون سعر كل تسجيل / تنشيط لكل حمام RESERVE 500 يورو. للتنشيط أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى golden.race.algarve@gmail.com . سيتم فرز تفعيل طلبات الحمام حسب ترتيب وصول الطلب إلى البريد الإلكتروني

- جميع الحمام الذي لم يتم تفعيله من قبل المالكين أو شخص ثالث حتى 26 سبتمبر 2022 ، سيتم احتجازهم في الدور العلوي - لن يتم دفعهم إلى المباراة النهائية ، وستصبح هذه الحمام ملكًا للمنظمة ، والتي ستعرضها على الحمام النوادي أو المنظمات الاجتماعية الأخرى ، للبيع بالمزاد وبالتالي الحصول على دخل

- الحمام المسجل في فريق لا يمكنه تغيير الفريق حتى لو كان المالك هو نفسه.

- يجب أن يكون جميع المشاركين شركاء / مشاركين في AGR-Algarve Race Race.

- المبلغ الأولي الواجب دفعه (حمامان نشيطان) ، 2 يورو ، 1000٪ عبارة عن رسوم عضوية (معفاة من الضرائب / ضريبة القيمة المضافة) و 50٪ للتسجيل في السباق (ضريبة القيمة المضافة مضمنة بمعدل 50٪).

- الرسوم المصرفية للتحويلات إلى الحساب المصرفي AGR-Algarve Pigeons Race هي مسؤولية المشاركين. تحتاج التحويلات من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى إضافة 15 يورو إلى رسوم التسجيل لكل تحويل مصرفي يتم تحصيله من قبل البنوك في Portugal (أوروبا).

- لا يصبح التسجيل في السباق ساريًا ونهائيًا إلا بعد دفع جميع المبالغ المستحقة ، وإذا لم يتم سداد هذه المدفوعات ، فإن المبالغ المكتسبة والمستحقة الدفع من قبل AGR ، سواء كانت جوائز أو قيمًا لشراء أو بيع الحمام ، العودة إلى المنظمة ، والتي ستسلمها بعد ذلك إلى الجمعيات الخيرية.

- يجوز لكل عضو مشارك التسجيل بحد أقصى 10 فرق ، ودفع مبلغ يعادل رسوم عضو واحد ورسوم اشتراك واحدة لكل فريق يتم تسجيله.

  • عند تسجيل 10 فرق يحق للمشترك فريق واحد مجاني (1 حمام مفعل)
  • لكل 10 حمامات احتياطي مفعلة ، يحق للمشترك الحصول على واحدة مجانية.

- في حالة ضياع أي حمامة في الإضافة يمكن استبدالها حتى 31 مايو بدون تكاليف تسجيل إضافية. لمعرفة أسعار الشحن اتصل بالوكيل في بلدك أو بالمنظمة.

4- يجب تحصين الحمام ضد PMV خلال 20 يوم قبل الشحن ويجب أن يكون عمره بين 45/60 يوم. سيتم إرسالها إلى Loft AGR-Algarve Pigeons Race ، أو إلى مطار فارو ، أو إلى ممثلين في مختلف البلدان (انظر الوكلاء).

5- الحد الأقصى للمساحة في الدور العلوي هو 8,000 حمام. سيتم توفير الأماكن على أساس أسبقية الحضور ، حيث يتم ضمان الأماكن للفرق التي تم تسجيلها / حجزها أولاً. للتسجيل ، ما عليك سوى إرسال استمارة التسجيل / العضوية إلى البريد الإلكتروني golden.race.algarve@gmail.com ، أو لوكلاء في دول مختلفة ، وبعد ذلك يجب عليك إيداع مبلغ 100 يورو لكل فريق ليتم تسجيله في غضون 15 يومًا ، لضمان مكان في الدور العلوي. في حالة الإلغاء ، هذا المبلغ غير قابل للاسترداد. يُضمن لجميع المشاركين في عام 2021 مكانًا في الدور العلوي لعام 2022 ، ولهذا ، يجب أن تقوم بالحجز بحلول 31 ديسمبر 2021. بعد هذا التاريخ ، لا نضمن مشاركة أي مقاعد.

6- بعد الدخول إلى الدور العلوي ، يكون الحمام تحت رعاية منظمة AGR-Algarve Pigeons Race ، وتبقى ملكية الشريك المنافس. سيتم بيع الحمام الذي يصل من سباق Bragança النهائي إلزاميًا أو بيعه إلى مواقع وطنية أو دولية ، والتي ستدفع للمالك 35 ٪ من مبلغ البيع.

سيتم بيع أول 30 حمامًا مصنّفًا في السباق النهائي ، بالإضافة إلى أول 5 حمامات آيس في Pipa. يجب تحديد الحمام الآخر في مواقع المزاد.

إذا لم يتم بيع حمامة أو بيعها بالمزاد لأول مرة ، يفقد المتسابق الحق في 35٪ من مبلغ البيع.

المبالغ التي سيتم دفعها في المرتبة الرابعة في وثيقة الجوائز ، في الأول (Monforte) ، والثاني (Portalegre) ، والثالث (إيفورا) ، والرابع (Castelo Branco) ، والعرق النهائي (Braga) ، و Ace pigeon ، ستكون الدفع في غضون 15 يومًا بعد السباق النهائي ، حيث يتعين على الشريك المنافس إرسال رقم الحساب المصرفي الدولي IBan إلى البريد الإلكتروني AGR ، والمستند الذي يثبت العنوان الضريبي.

سيتم دفع القيم التي تشير إلى النسبة المئوية من بيع الحمام في المزاد ، من قبل البائعين بالمزاد للمالكين و AGR ، بعد انتهاء جميع المزادات ، ويتم دفع الحمام من قبل المشترين. إذا تم بيع أي حمامة ولم يدفعها المشتري ، فسيتم بيعها بالمزاد للمرة الثانية. النسبة للمالك هي قيمة 35٪ من البيع المدفوع. إذا لم يتم دفع أجر أي حمام مرتين ، فلا يذهب الحمام مرة أخرى للمزاد.

7- يجب أن يكون جميع الحمام مصحوبًا ببطاقة / سند ملكية (إلزامي) ونسب في مظروف مختوم لن تفتحه المنظمة إلا بعد الإصدار النهائي. الحمام الذي ليس له نسب كامل (أب ، أم ، أجداد) لا يحق للمالك الحصول على نسبة من سعر البيع. سوف تتلقى المنظمة فقط نسب تصل إلى 8 أيام بعد سباق Bragança النهائي.

نظرًا لأنه أصبح الآن إلزاميًا من قبل الاتحاد البرتغالي لجميع الحمام أن يكون لديها بطاقة ملكية / سند ملكية للمشاركة في سباق Bragança النهائي ، فإن جميع الحمام الذي ليس لديه بطاقة حلقة ، سيتعين على المنظمة أن تطلب من الاتحاد الوطني نسخًا مكررة ، و ستكون التكلفة على عاتق المشترك (2 يورو لكل منهما) ، حيث لم يتم إرسال النسخ الأصلية. تقبل المنظمة استلام البطاقات / الألقاب حتى 8 أيام قبل النهائي.

8- كل الحمام الذي يدخل العلية سيحصل على خاتم الكتروني.

9- تنظيم السلة للسباق النهائي من قبل منظمة AGR بإشراف ومشاركة كيانات مستقلة ، حيث يتم ختم كل الحمام على جناح بكلمة ALGARVE. سيتم بعد ذلك إتاحة قائمة جميع الحمام المشارك في السباق النهائي للحاضرين والصحافة والموقع الإلكتروني للحدث و Benzing. سترافق الحمام إلى موقع الإطلاق من قبل كيانات مستقلة ستشرف على الإطلاق ، والذي سيتم تنفيذه بدعم من خبير أرصاد جوية وطني.

10- جميع القيم المعلنة للجوائز تعتمد على دخول 1500 فريق ، 5 حمامات لكل منها (مدفوعة) وتحتفظ المنظمة بالحق في تغيير قيم الجائزة بالنسبة المئوية ، بالزيادة أو النقصان ، حيث أن الفرق أكثر أو أقل دخلت.

11- في الدور العلوي ، سيتم اتباع القواعد الوطنية بشأن عدم تعاطي المخدرات وسيتم تحليل الحمام بانتظام من قبل الطبيب البيطري الرسمي.

12- يمكن تغيير جميع التدريبات والأحداث التي سيتم الخلاف حولها وجدولتها لأسباب تتعلق بالأرصاد الجوية أو لأسباب أخرى خارجة عن سيطرة المنظمة. قرار المنظمة نهائي.

13- أي احتمال يؤدي إلى حدوث تعارض ، غير مشمول في هذه اللائحة ، سيتم حله من قبل المنظمة ، التي تحكمها القوانين الوطنية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. Portugal، وسيكون هذا القرار نهائيًا. ستكون اللوائح الرسمية باللغة البرتغالية ويتم نشرها على موقع الحدث على الويب ، حيث قد يؤدي أي ترجمة إلى لغة أخرى إلى سوء فهم.

14- نظام تأكيد وصول الحمام إلى التدريب والمسابقات هو نظام إلكتروني معتمد.

15- يسكن الحمام في دور علوي مبني لهذا الغرض وبحيث يكون لجميع الحمام نفس الظروف. سوف تحتوي الغرف العلوية على مجاثم فقط ولن يكون هناك فصل بين الجنسين.

16- يحق للمشارك الحاصل على أفضل حمام آيس من كل دولة في التصنيف النهائي Ace Pigeon (مع 20 مسجلة على الأقل) أن يشارك في فريق واحد من 1 حمام نشط مع دخول مجاني إلى الإصدار التالي. يحق لجميع الفرق المعروضة المشاركة مع 2 حمام نشط مجاني.

17- نظرا لتاريخ الحدث ، سيتم استخدام نظام "ضوء النهار" بسبب تساقط ريش الحمام.

لائحة خاصة

- سترسل المنظمة دعوات إلى جميع المدارس في المحافظة ، ومؤسسات التضامن الاجتماعي في المنطقة (حمامة واحدة لكل جهة) ، بحد أقصى 1 دعوة. سيحصل الحمام الذي يدخل الدور العلوي الناتج عن الدعوات الموضحة أعلاه على تسجيل مجاني ، وسيشارك في أول 30 تدريبات وفي أول 8 سباقات رسمية ، أي حتى سباق Portalegre ، يحق له الحصول على جميع الجوائز المتنازع عليها. أفضل حمامة من هذه الكيانات ، في ترتيب Ace Pigeon ، بعد سباق Portalegre الثالث ، سيكون لها الحق في المشاركة في نصف النهائي وفي نهائي Golden Race ، حيث ستكون الجوائز التي تم ربحها والتي يتم تسليمها للجهة التي سجلت حمامة.

ستكون عائدات مزاد هذه الحمامات بالكامل للكيان المشارك (أقل المصروفات مع البائع بالمزاد). يجب على جميع الكيانات التي تبدي اهتمامًا بالمشاركة أن تطلب الحمام من أعضائها أو أصدقائها أو أي مربي حيوانات ، كما يتعين عليها تقديم معلومات حول من سيستفيد من المبالغ التي تم ربحها. ستعطي المنظمة الأولوية ، في المدارس ، للمشاريع التي يتم تقديمها والتي سيتم فيها التبرع بالدخل الذي يتم جمعه للطلاب الأكثر احتياجًا ، لشراء الكتب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. في مؤسسات التضامن الاجتماعي ، سنعطي الأولوية للمشروعات التي تذهب الإيرادات فيها أيضًا إلى الأشخاص الأكثر احتياجًا ، وعلى وجه الخصوص شراء الكتب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وما إلى ذلك.

ستبذل المنظمة قصارى جهدها للإعلان عن هذه الحمامات والكيانات ، والإعلان عن المشاريع المقترحة ، من أجل جذب الأموال للمشاريع.

بالإضافة إلى الدعم الموصوف أعلاه ، الناتج عن المشاركة ، تضمن المنظمة أن يكون جزءًا من عائدات الحمام المباع أو المباع بالمزاد لشراء الكتب المدرسية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها للأطفال المحتاجين في المنطقة.

1- السباق النهائي - براغانا - أول أكتوبر - 1 كم

- جميع الحمام النشط يشارك في هذا السباق ويحق له الفوز بجوائز.

- لا يشارك الحمام الاحتياطي إلا في المباراة النهائية ، إذا فقد أحد أول نشاطين لأحد المشاركين ، أو قام مالكه بتنشيطه حتى 2 سبتمبر 10 ، أو إذا تم تفعيله بعد نصف النهائي وحتى 2022 سبتمبر 26 ، من قبل المالك أو أي شخص آخر.

2- سباق شبه نهائي - كاستيلو وايت - 16 سبتمبر - 300 كيلومتر

- شارك في هذا السباق جميع الحمام النشط والاحتياطي الذي قام أصحابه بتنشيطه حتى 10 سبتمبر 2022 ، ويحق لهم الحصول على جوائز ؛ والحمامات الاحتياطية التي لم يتم تفعيلها من قبل أصحابها ، دون أن يكون لها حق جائزة.

3- أول 3 سباقات رسمية - أزارجا -170 كم ، مونفورتي -205 كم وبورتاليجري -230 كم

- شارك في هذه السباقات الثلاثة التي دخلت جميع الحمام في الدور العلوي والأنشطة والحجوزات وكلها تستحق جوائز.

4- التدريبات الأولية- كل الحمام الذي يدخل الشقة يشارك في 9 تدريبات تدريبية ، دون أن يكون له الحق في أي جائزة.

التقويم 2022

- التدريب الأول - 1 يوليو - المطار - 22 كم

- التدريب الثاني - 2 يوليو - مونتي فرانسيسكو - 26 كم

- التدريب الثالث - 3 يوليو - أزينهال - 29 كم

- التدريب الرابع - 4 أغسطس - بيريرو - 2 كم

- التدريب الخامس - 5 أغسطس - ميرطولا - 5 كم

- التدريب السادس - 6 أغسطس - آكور بايكسو - 9 كم

- التدريب السابع - 7 أغسطس - باجة - 12 كم

- التدريب الثامن - 8 أغسطس - فيديجويرا - 16 كم

- التدريب التاسع - 9 أغسطس - مونتي تريغو - 19 كم

.

- السباق الأول / إيس بيجون - 1 أغسطس - أزاروجا - 26 كم

- السباق الثاني / بيجون إيس - 2 سبتمبر - مونفورتي - 2 كم

- السباق الثالث / بيجون إيس - 3 سبتمبر - بورتاليجري - 9 كم

- السباق الرابع / بيجون إيس - 4 سبتمبر - كاستيلو برانكو - 23 كم- SILVER RACE

- السباق الخامس / بيجون إيس - 5 أكتوبر - براغانا - 1 كم- GOLDEN RACE

5- أيس بيجون - اللائحة

- كل الحمام الذي دخل الشقة ، الحمام النشط 1 و 2 والحمامة الاحتياطية 1-2-3 يتنافس مع حمام إيس. يشارك الحمام الاحتياطي فقط في السباق النهائي وفي Ace Pigeon ، إذا تم تفعيله حتى 26 سبتمبر 2021. سيكون الفائز هو الحمام الذي يكون فيه إجمالي متوسط ​​السرعة في سباقات 5 ACE Pigeon و Azaruja و Monforte و Portalegre و Castelo برانكو والسباق النهائي Bragança ، مقسومًا على عدد السباقات التي يتم إجراؤها ، هو الأعلى. إذا تم تنشيط الحمام للنهائي بعد نصف النهائي من قبل شخص آخر غير المالك ، فيحق لهذا الشخص الحصول على الجائزة التي يفوز بها الحمام على حمامة الآس بعد هذا التاريخ.

- للفوز بـ Ace Pigeon ، يجب أن يصنف الحمام في جميع سباقات Ace Pigeon الخمسة التي أقيمت.

- إذا لم يكن من الممكن إجراء بعض السباقات لحساب Ace Pigeon ، للعثور على الفائز عد السباقات التي عقدت

- في حالة التعادل بعد ختام مسابقة Ace Pigeon ، فإن الحمام الحاصل على أفضل تصنيف في السباق النهائي هو الفائز بسباق Ace Pigeon.

- صرامة مطلقة فيما يتعلق بموقع الإصدار ، بحيث يتم التقاط الإحداثيات في جميع مواقع الإصدار عبر خرائط GPS / GOOGLE.

6- وقت السباق:

- في السباقات الأربعة الأولى ، Azaruja و Monforte و Portalegre و Castelo Branco ، ينتهي تصنيف ACE PIGEON بعد إغلاق السباق في نظام BENZING ، بعد 4 ساعات على الأقل من وصول الحمام الأول.

- في السباق النهائي ، Bragança ، ينتهي تصنيف ACE PIGEON بعد نهاية السباق في نظام BENZING ، بعد 8 ساعات على الأقل من وصول الحمام الأول.

7- غير متوقع

- في حالة وجود أي شذوذ ، مثل كوفيد 19 ، أو فرض كيانات أعلى ، أو كارثة أرصاد جوية ، أو عمل تخريبي ، أو أي شيء آخر خارج المنظمة ، إذا لم يكن من الممكن إقامة جميع سباقات 2022 الرسمية مع الحق في الحصول على جوائز ، بعد بعد دخول الحمام إلى الدور العلوي ودفع أجره ، ستبيع المنظمة الحمام في المزاد ، وسيتم تسليم 35 ٪ إلى مالك الحمام ، ويحق لمشتركي 2022 الدخول إلى الإصدار التالي مجانًا ، بنفس العدد من الفرق والحمامات التي شاركت في عام 2022. إذا حدث شيء غير مرئي من السباقات السابقة ، فسيتم إلغاء بعض السباقات بعد إجراء بعض السباقات ، وكذلك الفوز بجوائز كل منها.

8- الضرائب

- القيم المذكورة في اللائحة تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة بالمعدل المعمول به ، طالما كان ذلك قابلاً للتطبيق. وفقًا لرأي مصلحة الضرائب البرتغالية والقانون البرتغالي ، يعيش جميع المشاركين / الأعضاء في Portugal الذين حصلوا على أموال من الجوائز أو مبيعات الحمام أو العمولات ، سيكونون مسؤولين عن دفع ضريبة IRS (25٪) ، بالإشارة إلى هذه المبالغ ، مع الاحتفاظ بجزء من AGR من هذا المبلغ ، والذي سيتم إرساله بعد ذلك إلى الضريبة السلطة ، وفق ما يقتضيه القانون. غير المقيمين في Portugal معفون من دفع الضريبة ، مع عدم وجود اقتطاع (25٪) ، وسيتم دفع الجوائز بالكامل ، ولكن يجب على الفائزين إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى AGR CERTIFICATE TAX RESIDENCE ، أو نموذج 21-RFI مختوم ؛ إذا لم يقدموا إثبات الإقامة خارج Portugal، سيتعين على AGR خصم 25٪ من أموال الجائزة ، ثم إرسال هذه الأموال إلى مصلحة الضرائب البرتغالية.

9- التعاون

الدعم البيطري ، د. لويس مارتينز

دعم الأرصاد الجوية ، السيد الكابتن فرناندو جاريدو

سيتم الكشف عن المتعاونين الوطنيين والدوليين على موقع الحدث www.goldenracealgarve.com

اللائحة المؤقتة 2022

Regulation 2022

GOLDEN RACE ALGARVE – MILLION EURO PIGEON RACE – Special 2022

ORGANIZATION- AGR.-ALGARVE PIGEONS RACE

PARTICIPATION RULES

1 – Admission is open to all pigeons, national and international, and all must have an official ring approved by the Federation/Association 2022, and their owners must be members of the AGR.

2 – In order to guarantee the health of the pigeons, with quarantine, vaccination, and creation of immunity groups, the reception of pigeons will be as follows:

-March- days 1 to 15. -April- days 1 to 15. – May- days 1 to 31.

3 – Each team will be composed of 5 pigeons, pigeons nº 1 and nº 2, (ACTIVE) competing in all competitions and prizes in dispute, and of pigeons nº 3 and nº 4 and nº 5, (RESERVE). The price to pay per team is €1.000 (2 pigeons activated).

- When registration forms are not received properly filled out and not mentioning information on the order of the pigeons, the AGR organization will register the pigeons in ascending order of the number of rings. Changes can only be made in the entries of the pigeons up to 5 days before the start of the official races, that is, until the 14th of August 2022.

- The 3 RESERVE pigeons of each team are the pigeons described in the registration form as R1, R2, R3, and are RESERVE of the 2 ACTIVE, and become ACTIVE by order of the registration form, first number R1, then number R2 and then R3, whenever one of the 2 ACTIVE pigeons of a team goes astray, or if they are ACTIVATED.

- RESERVE pigeons participate with prizes in the 1st, 2nd and 3rd races, Azaruja- 170 km, Monforte- 205 km and Portalegre - 230 km.

- In the semifinal Castelo Branco 300km, and final Bragança 500km, only ACTIVATED pigeons are entitled to prizes.

- Pigeon owners can activate RESERVE pigeons for the semi-final and final until September 10, 2022, upon payment of €500 per pigeon.

RESERVE pigeons that are not activated by the owners until September 10th, 2022, will participate in the semi-final Castelo Branco- 300 km, but without prizes, and those that return from the Castelo Branco semi-final can be activated until the 26th of September 2022 to participate in the final Bragança-500km, by the owners or outsiders, who have full rights to the pigeon, being entitled to the prizes won from this date, and %% in the auction sale (35%). The price of each registration/activation per RESERVE pigeon will be 500 euros. For activations send email to golden.race.algarve@gmail.com . Activation of RESERVE pigeons requests will be sorted in order of arrival of the request to the email

- All pigeons not activated by owners or third person until 26 September 2022, will be held back in the loft – They will not be basketed for the final, and these pigeons will become the property of the organization, that will offer them to pigeon clubs or other social organizations, for auction and thus obtain income

- Pigeons registered in a team cannot change teams even if the owner is the same.

- All participants must be partners/participants of the AGR-Algarve Pigeons Race.

- The initial amount to be paid (2 active pigeons), €1000, 50% is a member fee (tax/VAT free) and 50% is registration in the race (vat included at a rate of 23%).

- Bank charges for transfers to the AGR-Algarve Pigeons Race bank account are the responsibility of the participants. Transfers from outside Europe Union, need add 15 € to the registration fee for each bank transfer made, charged by banks in Portugal (Europe).

- The registration in the race only becomes effective and definitive after all amounts due have been paid, and if these payments are not made, the amounts earned and payable by the AGR, whether prizes or values ​​for the purchase or sale of pigeons, revert to the Organization, which it will then hand over to charities.

- Each participating member may register a maximum of 10 teams, paying the amount equivalent to one member fee and one entry fee, for each team that is registered.

  • When registering 10 teams, the participant will be entitled to 1 free team (2 pigeons activated)
  • For every 10 activated reserve pigeons the participant is entitled to one free.

- If any pigeon is lost in the adduction, it can be replaced until the 31st of May, with no extra registration costs. For shipping prices contact the agent in your country or the Organization.

4 – Pigeons must be vaccinated against PMV, within 20 days before shipping, and must be between 45/60 days old. They will be sent to the Loft AGR-Algarve Pigeons Race, to Faro Airport, or to representatives in the various countries (see agents).

5- The space in the loft is limited to a maximum of 8,000 pigeons. Places will be provided on a first come, first served basis whereby places will be guaranteed to teams that have been registered / reserved first. To register, simply send your registration/membership form, to the email golden.race.algarve@gmail.com , or to agents in different countries, after which you must make a deposit of 100 euros for each team to be registered within 15 days, to guarantee a place in the loft. In case of cancellation, this amount is non-refundable. All 2021 participants are guaranteed a place in the loft for 2022, and for that, you must make your reservation by December 31th, 2021. After this date, no seats are guaranteed to participate.

6- After entering the loft, the pigeons are under the care of the organization AGR-Algarve Pigeons Race, remaining property of the competitor partner. The pigeons that arrive from the final Bragança race will be mandatorily auctioned, or sold to national or international sites, that will pay to the owner 35% of the sale amount.

The first 30 classified in the final race, plus the first 5 Ace pigeons will be sold at Pipa. Other pigeons in auction websites to be defined.

If any pigeon is not sold, or auctioned, the first time, the competitor loses the right to the 35% of the sale amount.

The amounts to be paid as stipulated in the Prizes document, in the first (Monforte), second (Portalegre), third (Évora), and fourth (Castelo Branco), and Final race ( Bragança), and Ace pigeon, will be paid within 15 days after the final race, with the competing partner having to send the bank account's Iban to the AGR email, and the document proving the tax address.

The values ​​referring to % of the sale of pigeons at auction will be paid, by the auctioneers to the owners and AGR, after all auctions have ended, and the pigeons are paid by the buyers. If any pigeon is sold and is not paid by the buyer, it will be auctioned a second time. The percentage for the owner is the value of 35% of the paid sale. If any pigeon is not paid 2 times, pigeon do not go again to auction.

7- All pigeons must be accompanied by a card/property title (mandatory) and pedigree in a sealed envelope that will only be opened by the organization after the final release. Pigeons that do not have a complete pedigree (father, mother and grandparents), the owner will not be entitled to a percentage of the sale price. The organization will only receive pedigrees up to 8 days after the Bragança final race.

As it is now mandatory by the Portuguese Federation for all pigeons to have a property card/title to participate in the final Bragança race, all pigeons that do not have ring card, the Organization will have to ask the National Federation for duplicate copies, and the cost will be of the responsibility of the participant (2€ each), since originals have not been sent. The Organization accepts to receive cards/titles until 8 days before the final.

8- All pigeons that enter the loft will be given an electronic ring.

9- Basketing for the final race will be organized by the AGR Organization, with the supervision and participation of independent entities, and where all the pigeons will be stamped on a wing with the word ALGARVE. A list of all the pigeons participating in the final Race will then be made available to those that are present, the press and the website of the event and Benzing. The pigeons will be accompanied to the release site by independent entities that will supervise the release, which will be carried out with the support of a national meteorologist.

10- All values ​​announced for prizes are based on the entry of 1500 teams, of 5 pigeons each (paid) and the Organization reserves the right to change the prize values ​​in percentage, up or down, as more or fewer teams entered.

11- In the loft, the National rules on the non-use of drugs will be followed and the pigeons will be analyzed regularly by the official Veterinary.

12- All training and events to be disputed and scheduled may be changed for meteorological reasons, or other reasons outside control of Organization. The Organization's decision is final.

13- Any eventuality that gives rise to conflict, not covered by this regulation, will be resolved by the organization, governed by the National laws of Portugal, and this decision will be final. The official regulations will be in Portuguese and posted on the event's website, as any translation into another language may have misunderstandings.

14- The system for confirming the arrival of pigeons in training and competitions is an authorized electronic system.

15- The pigeons will be housed in a loft built for the purpose and so that all pigeons have the same conditions; the lofts will only have perches and there will be no separation of sexes.

16- The participant with the best Ace Pigeon, from each country, in final classification Ace Pigeon (with at least 20 teams registered), is entitled to 1 team of 2 ACTIVE pigeons with free entry to the next edition. All offered teams will be entitled to participate with 2 free ACTIVE pigeons.

17- Due to the date of the event, the "daylight" system will be used because of the moulting of the pigeons' feathers.

SPECIAL REGULATION

-The organization will send invitations to all schools in the county, and social solidarity institutions in the region (1 pigeon per entity), a maximum of 30 invitations. The pigeons that enter the loft resulting from the invitations described above will have free registration, and will participate in the first 8 trainings and in the first 3 oficial races, that is, until the Portalegre race, being entitled to all prizes in dispute. The best pigeon of these entities, in the ranking of the Ace Pigeon, after the 3rd Portalegre race, will have the right to participate in the semi-final and in the Golden Race final, beeing the won prizes delivered to the entity that registered the pigeon.

The revenue from the auction of these pigeons will be entirely for the participating entity (less expenses with the auctioneer). All entities that show interest in participating must request the pigeons from their members, friends or any fancier, and will have to present information about who will benefit from the amounts won. The Organization will give priority, in schools, to projects that are presented in which the revenue raised will be donated to the neediest students, for the purchase of books and computers. In Social Solidarity Institutions, we will give priority to projects in which the revenue also goes to the neediest, and in particular the purchase of books, computers, etc.

The organization will do everything to publicize these pigeons and the entities, publicizing the proposed projects, in order to attract funds for the projects.

In addition to the support described above, resulting from participation, the Organization guarantees that part of the revenue from pigeons sold or auctioned will be for the purchase of school books, computers and others, to needy children in the region.

1- FINAL RACE- BRAGANÇA - OCTOBER 1ST - 500 km

- All ACTIVE pigeons participate in this race entitled to prizes .

- RESERVE pigeons only participate in the final, if one of the first 2 ACTIVES of a participant has been lost, or its owner has activated it until 10 September 2022, or if it is activated after the semi-final and until 26 September 2022, by owner or other person.

2- SEMIFINAL RACE - CASTELO BRANCO - SEPTEMBER 16TH - 300 Km

- Participate in this RACE all ACTIVE and RESERVE pigeons activated by the owners until 10 September 2022, entitled to prizes; and RESERVE pigeons not activated by the owners, without the right to a prize.

3- FIRST 3 OFFICIAL RACES - AZARUJA-170KM, MONFORTE-205KM AND PORTALEGRE-230KM

- Participate in these 3 races all pigeons entered the loft, ACTIVES and RESERVES, all entitled to prizes.

4- INITIAL TRAININGS- All pigeons entered the loft take part in the 9 training trainings, without the right to any prize.

CALENDAR 2022

- 1st Training - 22 July - Aerodrome - 3 km

- 2nd Training - 26 July - Monte Francisco - 5 km

- 3rd Training - 29 July - Azinhal - 10 km

- 4th Training - 2 August - Pereiro - 25 km

- 5th Training - 5 August - Mértola - 50 km

- 6th Training – 9 August - Açor Baixo - 80 km

- 7th Training – 12 August – Beja- 100 km

- 8th Training – 16 August - Vidigueira - 120km

- 9th Training - 19 August - Monte Trigo - 135 km

.

- 1st RACE /Ace Pigeon - 26 August - Azaruja - 170 km

- 2nd RACE /Pigeon ACE – 2 September – Monforte – 205 km

- 3rd RACE /Pigeon ACE – 9 September – Portalegre – 230 km

- 4th RACE /Pigeon ACE – 23 September – Castelo Branco – 300 km- SILVER RACE

- 5th RACE /Pigeon ACE – October 1st – BRAGANÇA – 500 km- GOLDEN RACE

5- ACE PIGEON - REGULATION

– All the pigeons that entered the loft, the ACTIVE pigeons 1 and 2 and the RESERVE 1-2-3 compete with the ACE pigeon. Reserve pigeons only participate in the final race and in the Ace Pigeon, if activated until September 26th, 2021. The winner will be the pigeon in which the total of the average speed in the 5 races ACE Pigeon, Azaruja, Monforte, Portalegre, Castelo Branco and the final race Bragança, divided by the number of races performed, is the highest. If after the semi-final a pigeon is activated for the final by a person other than the owner, that person is entitled to the prize that the pigeon wins on the Ace pigeon after this date.

- To win the Ace Pigeon, the pigeon must classify in all 5 Ace Pigeon races held.

- If it is not possible realize some race to count for Ace Pigeon, to find the winner count the races held

- In case of a tie after the conclusion of the Ace Pigeon competition, the pigeon with the best classification in the final race will be the winner of the Ace Pigeon.

- Absolute strictness regarding the release location, so that in all release locations, coordinates will be taken via GPS/GOOGLE MAPS.

6- RACE TIME:

- In the first 4 races, Azaruja, Monforte, Portalegre, and Castelo Branco, the classification for the ACE PIGEON ends after the race closes in the BENZING system, at least 5 hours after the arrival of the first pigeon.

- In the final race, Bragança, the classification of the ACE PIGEON ends after the end of the race in the BENZING system, at least 8 hours after the arrival of the first pigeon.

7- UNEXPECTED

- In case of any anomaly, such as covid 19, imposition of higher entities, meteorological catastrophe, act of sabotage, or other outside the Organization, if it is not possible to held out all the official 2022 races with the right to prizes, after the pigeons having entered the loft and being paid, the Organization will sell the pigeons at auction, 35% will be delivered to the pigeon owner, and 2022 participants will be entitled to entry into the next edition free of charge, in the same number of teams and pigeons that participated in 2022. If something unforeseen from the previous ones happens, after some races have been carried out, they will be cancelled, as well as the respective prizes won.

8- TAXES

-The values ​​mentioned in the Regulation include VAT at the rate in force, as long as applicable. According to the opinion of the Portuguese Tax Authority and Portuguese law, all participants / members living in Portugal who have received money from prizes, sales of pigeons or commissions, will be responsible for paying the IRS tax (25%), referring to these amounts, with retention for part of the AGR of this amount, which will then be sent to the Tax Authority, as required by law. Non-residents in Portugal are exempt from paying the tax, with no withholding (25%), and prizes will be paid in full, but winners need send to AGR email CERTIFICATE TAX RESIDENCE, or model 21-RFI stamped; if they do not present proof of residence out of Portugal, the AGR will have to deduct 25% from the prize money, and then send this money to the Portuguese Tax Authority.

9- COLLABORATION

Veterinary Support, Dr. Luís Martins

Meteorological Support, Mr. Captain Fernando Garrido

National and International Collaborators to be disclosed on the event website, www.goldenracealgarve.com

Provisional Regulation 2022