AGENTS 2017

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION

PedroLopes- Email-  asasdelrei@hotmail.com  tel – 00351 913222030

.

  Rui Lobato-  Email-  rui-lobato@netcabo.pt tel – 00351 938315031

.

  Candido Regal-  Email- c.regal@netcabo.pt  tel - 00351 919619909

.

INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

.

    Martin Steffl – Germany

 - Tel:  07940 – 546 827  Mobil – 0172 – 646 05 33 

- Fax: 07940 – 931 964   - Email-  martin.steffl@t-online.de

.

   Klaus Stieneker – Germany

- Tel- 0049 5481 6124

- Email-  stieneker-tauben@web.de

.

  Chris Sutton – England, Scotland and Wales 

 - Tel- 0044 1530242548     0044 7792356330

- Email-   chris@csutton.fsnet.co.uk

.

  Bibi Stefanescu- Romania, Albania, Republic of Moldova, Hungary

- Tel – 0040-723-345543  

-Email- pigeonbyby@yahoo.com

.

   Maurice Odonnell  – Ireland  

- Tel- 00353 876973861 

- Email- odonnellabulofts@hotmail.com

.

    Alois Wiefler – Austria  

- Tel- 0043 53335732    0043 664 4629523   

- Email – martina.wiefler@utanet.at

.

Johan Huybregts –Holland and Belgium   

- Tel-  0031 643269719 – 0032 489420994  

– Email-  jhuybregts@mencia.nl

.

  Sjaak Buwalda – Holland 

-Tel- 0031 6 271 06 716

- Email-  buwaldaj@hotmail.com

.

Yannick Derrider- Belgium    

-Tel- 0032 476573915

- Email- algarve.race.belgium@gmail.com

.

    Kevin & Jan Pearson -Australia

- Tel- 02 42715799

- Email: janpgran@bigpond.com

.

   Zednek Pavlik -  Czech Republic 

Tel 00420 776 500 366

- Email-  pavlik.75@seznam.cz

Paulo Ribeiro – Switzerland

-  Tel- 0041 765612720

– Email-  paulomribeiro@bluewin.ch

.

Yutaka – Japan 

-Tel – 0081 9060175568

.

  Francisco Borges Lopes – Spain  

-Tel- 0034 682264280

.

  Francisco Carranza-  España

Tel. 0034617459090 

Email- palomarcarranza@hotmail.com

.

    Adrian Smilowski – Poland 

- Tel/Fax- 0048 3223977820048 797405522   

- Email- smilowski@op.pl

.

     Tayyar Basaran – Turkey

– Tel-  0090 5324427323 

-Email-  tayyarbasaran@yahoo.com

.

Martin Hansen -Denmark, Norway and Sweden

- Tel- 0045 21246886

- Email- mc@mchansen.net

.

  Dimitar Todorov – Bulgaria and Greece  

- Tel- 00359 888777441  

-  Email- d_t@abv.bg

.

Pedro Rodríguez Cabrera – Canary Islands

- Tel- 0034 626 865506

- Email: pedro1244@gmail.com

.

Edo Luis Trujillo- Canary Islands 

- tel - 678973309

- Email-  diablospalomas2@hotmail.com

.

Daniel Krajcik –  Slovakia 

- tel-  +421907280336

- email-  d.krajcik@gmail.com

.

 Recep Ozturk- Turkey 

- tel-  00905325477565

- mail :  recep@pipa.be

 .

  Ghiacci Lorenzo  Italy   

- Tel. / Whatsapp : +39 329 532 7910

- mail address: ice.ghiacci@libero.it

.

Ali Aldahoum – KUWAIT
- Tel : 00965 51565555

.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

DAVID MATIS- USA

Email-  davidmatis2000@yahoo.com

PHONE- 5039709341

www.mdcpigeonloft.com

.

     Alexandre Peixoto- Switzerland

- Tel: +41 43 466 92 52

- Fax: +41 43 466 92 66

 - E-Mail: info@peixoto.ch

.

     Yu Tao- CHINA

- Email- yutaoloft@263.net

- Tel- 008613501081122

.

     Filip Pudic- CROÁCIA

- Email- pudic.filip@gmail.com        

- Tel- 00385 (0) 95 522

.

      Sebastien Casaert- FRANÇE

- email- sebastien.casaert@skynet.be

- tel- 0032496120446

.

.

AGENT SOUTH AFRICA - 

Joe Strydom – contact – joestrydom.pisa@gmail.com

Construção de sites de columbófilia:

Design By:
tollisan
WONDER PIGEONS
BROCKAMP
VANROBAEYS
fiaal
BENZING
David Matis
supra
Stefanescu
duivenvlucht
tpp
hansen
AUCTIONS SITE
kalimanci
Premier FX
Masterjet
Derby Andaluzia
gploft
Pombos online
Tutipet